Menu

Contact Us

We appreciate there will be times when you will need to contact the staff member responsible for your child’s sport.

The staff  listed below are your first point of contact for most sport related questions; please email them by clicking on their name.

To contact the Director of Co-Curricular, Mr Will Caldwell please email or telephone: (02) 6776 5820 or telephone Assistant to the Director of Co-Curricular, Mrs Rachael Edmonds by email or telephone (02) 6776 5820.

 

Athletics
Mr Jim Pennington
E: jpenning@as.edu.au
M: 0419 250 984

Basketball
Mr Phoebe Wood
E: pwood@as.edu.au
M: 0403 779 711

Cricket
Ms Mark Taylor
E: mtaylor@as.edu.au
M:0474 152 065 

Dance
Ms Jane Chivers
E: jchivers@as.edu.au

Equestrian
Ms Genevieve Chick
E: jchick@as.edu.au
M: 0458 006 829

Football
Mr Luke Polson
E: lpolson@as.edu.au
M: 0403 779 711

Hockey
E:  Mr Mike Ball
E: mball@as.edu.au
M: 0428 427 417

Junior School Sport
Mrs Christine Wright
E:  cwright@as.edu.au
M: 0410 896 762    

Kayaking
Mr Tim Wheaton
E: twheaton@as.edu.au
M: 0410 920 106

Mountain Biking
Ms Jo Benham
E: jbenham@as.edu.au
M: 0477 155 126

Rowing
Mr Will Caldwell
E: wcaldwel@as.edu.au
M: 0400 461 420    

Rugby Union
Mr Todd Currell
E: tcurrell@as.edu.au
M: 0457 411 154

Strength and Conditioning/Health and Fitness
Mr Will Caldwell
E: dcc@as.edu.au
T: 6776 5820

Shooting
Mr Dave Lawrence
E: dlawrenc@as.edu.au
M: 0437 483 012

Squash
Mr Stephen Thompson
E:sthomps1@as.edu.au
M: 0410 940 733

Swimming
Mr Jim Pennington
E: jpenning@as.edu.au
M: 0419 250 984

Tennis
Ms Julie Flanagan
E:  jflanaga@as.edu.au
M: 0439 611 958
Ms Gillian Downes
E: gdownes@as.edu.au
M: 0402 822 744

Triathlon
Mr Jim Pennington
E: jpenning@as.edu.au
M: 0419 250 984

Water Polo
Mr Todd Currell
E: tcurrell@as.edu.au
M: 0457 411 154