TAS Regional Tour Functions

Principal, Dr Rachel Horton and senior TAS staff members would be delighted if our current and past TAS families and Old Armidalians could join them for drinks during the TAS Regional Tour

Events will be held from 5.30 to 7.00 pm  in the following regions:

Monday 7 March – Moree

The Town & Country Club, 5-7 Frome St , Moree

Please RSVP by Wednesday 2 March

Tuesday 8 March – Narrabri

The Tourist Hotel – Ladies Lounge, 142 Maitland St, Narrabri

Please RSVP by Thursday 3 March

Monday 14 March – Tamworth

The Pig & Tinder Box, 429 Peel St, Tamworth

Please RSVP by Wednesday 9 March

Tuesday 15 March – Gunnedah

The Gunnedah Hotel – Vita Restaurant, 298 Conadilly St, Gunnedah

Please RSVP by Thursday 10 March

Thursday 24 March – Scone

The Thoroughbred, 222 Kelly St, Scone

Please RSVP by Monday 21 March

Wednesday 30 March – Inverell

Welders Dog, 61 Otho St, Inverell

Please RSVP by Friday 25 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please RSVP to your preferred event in your region.

 

RSVP