TAS Regional Tour

Discover what makes TAS the one for all when we come to your town.

TAS Regional Tour is the perfect opportunity for you and your child to meet with our Principal and other senior staff, to learn more about our dynamic academic programs, rich boarding life and broad co-curricular opportunities.

To schedule a time when we visit your region, please follow the link below to complete a request form, and our Enrolments Registrar, Mrs Jo Neilson will be in touch.

For our local parents – please select the ‘Armidale/Local’ option and we will be in touch to arrange an enrolment meeting.
 

BOOK NOW
 


TAS Regional Tour dates

Moree Monday 7 March
Narrabri Tuesday 8 March
Tamworth Monday 14 March
Gunnedah Tuesday 15 March
Scone Thursday 24 March
Maitland Friday 25 March
Inverell Wednesday 30 March
Glen Innes Thursday 31 March
Coffs Harbour Monday 4 April
Port Macquarie Tuesday 5 April
Coonabarabran Saturday 30 April