TAS Regional Tour

Discover what makes TAS the one for all when we come to your town.

If you would like to schedule some time when we visit your region, please follow the link below, complete the request form, and our Enrolments Registrar, Mrs Jo Neilson will be in touch to arrange a time.
 
BOOK NOW
 


TAS Regional Tour dates

  • Maitland / Newcastle – Wednesday 24 February
  • Scone – Thursday 25 February
  • Tamworth – Friday 26 February
  • Inverell – Tuesday 2 March
  • Coffs Harbour – Wednesday 10 March
  • Port Macquarie – Thursday 11 March
  • Moree – Tuesday 16 March
  • Narrabri – Wednesday 17 March
  • Gunnedah – Thursday 18 March
  • Glen Innes – Monday 22 March

TAS Regional Tour is the perfect opportunity to have a personal chat with our Head of School, and other senior staff, to learn more about our dynamic academic programs, rich boarding life and broad co-curricular opportunities.

Don’t miss this opportunity to hear how TAS can make a real difference for your son or daughter.